Dawei Special Economic Zone


Menu Bar Background

OSSC Members


U Myat Thu, Staff Officer, Trade Department

U Phone Win, Assistant Director, Directorate of Investments and Companies Administration

Representative from the Inland Revenue Department

Daw Myint Myint Than, Assistant Director, Department of Labour Affairs

Daw Sein Yu Maw, Assistant Director, Immigration and Manpower Department

Representative from the Department of Industrial Supervision and Inspection

U Win Pe, Assistant Port Officer, Myanma Port Authority

Representative from the Central Bank of Myanmar

U Zwe Htet Aung, Assistant Engineer, Department of Urban and Housing Department


U Wai Yan Kyaw     Assistant Engineer     Road Transport Administration